Follow Us Like Us Subscribe Us Follow Us
School Curriculum

School Curriculum and studies are in accordance with the aims and objectives of NCERT and C.B.S.E. School has English Medium except in Hindi and Sanskrit. School follows Three Language formula English, Hindi & Sanskrit for Class V to X. The Curriculum for Middle and Secondary Classes includes Mathematics, Science, Social Science, Information Technology, Environmental Studies, Drawing, Art & Craft, Health & Physical Education. School has three Streams at Sr. Secondary Level

Science, Commerce & Humanities with Subjects:

Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Computer, Science, E.D., Accountancy, Political Science, History, Physical Education and Painting School follows CCE System from Class I to X as per directions of C.B.S.E. Continuous and Comprehensive Evaluation (CCE) system is a system of School based evaluation of students that covers all aspects of student’s development. The CCE in classes IX & X is intended to provide holistic profile of the learner through evaluation of both Scholastic and Co-scholastic areas spread over two terms each during two Academic years. Each term will have two Formative Assessments and one Summative Assessment for evaluation of scholastic areas.

The First Term will be from April to September and the Second Term from October to March.

Formative Activities include Scholastic and Co-scholastic Activities and it is compulsory for all students throughout the Year. Grades will be given on the basis of Formative activities. It involves regular descriptive feedback, a chance for the student to reflect on the performance, take advice and improve it.

The Scholastic Activities include Oral Questions, Conversational Skills, Projects, Assignments, Quizzes and Power Point Presentation.

Co-Scholastic Activities include Work Experience, Life-skills, Literary & Creative Skills, Scientific Skills, Yoga, Sports, First Aid, Health & wellness Club, Eco-Club, Gandhi Corner, Scouts & Guides, and the activities conducted by Red Cross, Bharat Vikas Parishad, Avantika, Dept. of Disaster Management, etc.

We have divided School Students into Six Houses ROSE, LOTUS, LILY, PANSY, DAISY and JASMINE to promote team spirit and group loyality.